skip to Main Content
Our People
Hugo

Hugo Hattingh (Pr.Sci.Nat.)
Managing Director
hugo@animate.co.za
+27 (0)82 777 8753
Curriculum Vitae

David

David Molapo
Director
david@animate.co.za
+27 (0)82 447 5772

Rhys

Rhys Osler
General & Financial Manager
rhys@animate.co.za
+27 (0)73 561 1526

marlien300x300

Marlien Prinsloo (Pr.Sci.Nat.)
Sales & Technical Manager
marlien@animate.co.za
+27 (0)82 602 2038
Curriculum Vitae

Jan

Jan Janeke (Pr.Sci.Nat.)
Key Accounts Manager – Feedlots & Pigs
jan@animate.co.za
+27 (0)83 388 4790
Curriculum Vitae

Andre

André van Deventer
Feedlot Product Manager
andre@animate.co.za
+27 (0)71 332 9615
Curriculum Vitae

Willie

Willie Brits (B.Pharm)
Responsible Pharmacist
willie@asappharma.co.za
+27 (0)79 641 6558

Orders & Deliveries

Precious Mmakola
orders@animate.co.za
+27 (0)12 661 3486

Accounts

Maud van Greunen
+27 (0)12 661 3486

General Enquiries

Nina Fortnam
nina@animate.co.za
+27 (0)12 661 3486
Back To Top